SPMD-RfB
Laboratory medicine: Confirming diagnoses and supporting treatments – quickly, efficiently and correctly.

Reference Institute for Bioanalytics

Surveys for external quality control

RfB - these three letters stand for the Reference Institute for Bioanalytics. The German Medical Association has officially stipulated that interlaboratory surveys shall be carried out for the purpose of external quality control. The RfB is certified to ISO 17043 and its two calibration laboratories are certified to ISO 17025 and 15195. Our service includes approx. 100 different survey systems in the entire field of laboratory medicine, which are organized fast, regularly and reliably. Our goal is to offer opportunities for quality assurance and quality improvement.

Since our participants are not only from Germany, but from all over the world, all surveys are available in two languages. The surveys are mainly carried out online, i.e. the order process, transmission of the results, evaluation and return of the results and certificates is performed via our web portal.

We participate in national and international congresses and trade fairs as well as scientific committees. In addition, we are also available for questions and further information by phone, fax or e-mail.

CONTACT

please direct your questions to

Director: Dr. med. Wolf-Jochen Geilenkeuser
Deputy Director: Dr. rer. nat. Anja Kessler

Reference Institute for Bioanalytics
Friesdorfer Str. 153
53175 Bonn

info@dgkl-rfb.de

SPMD-RfB
Labormedizin: Diagnosen sichern, Behandlungen begleiten – schnell, effizient und richtig.

Referenzinstitut für Bioanalytik

Ringversuche zur externen Qualitätskontrolle

RfB - diese drei Buchstaben stehen für das Referenzinstitut für Bioanalytik. Es ist offiziell von der Bundesärztekammer bestellt, um Ringversuche zur externen Qualitätskontrolle durchzuführen. Das RfB ist nach ISO 17043 und seine beiden Kalibrierlaboratorien nach ISO 17025 und 15195 akkreditiert. Unser Angebot umfasst ca. 100 verschiedene Ringversuchssysteme im gesamten Bereich der Laboratoriumsmedizin, die wir regelmäßig, schnell und zuverlässig organisieren. Unser Ziel ist, Ihnen Möglichkeiten zur Qualitätssicherung und auch Qualitätsverbesserung zu bieten.

Da unsere Teilnehmer nicht nur aus Deutschland, sondern aus der ganzen Welt kommen, stehen alle Ringversuche zweisprachig zur Verfügung. Die Durchführung unserer Ringversuche ist weitgehend webbasiert, d.h. die Bestellung, die Übermittlung der Ergebnisse, die Auswertung und Zusendung der Ergebnisse und Zertifikate ist über unser Web-Portal realisiert.

Wir sind auf nationalen und internationalen Kongressen und Messen sowie wissenschaftlichen Gremien vertreten. Darüber hinaus sind wir auch für Fragen und weitere Information per Telefon, Fax oder Mail gerne für Sie erreichbar.